warm hearts mittens 
Home
Site Index Download Catalog
Maggie's Rags Logo
Stores that carry Maggie's Rags (by Location)

This page updated 3 April 2012.

USA: CA CO CT IL IN MD ME MA MI MN MS NC NJ NY OH PA SC VT VA WA WI WV Internet Only

Download a list of Retail Stores and Mail Order Suppliers (104K) in PDF format. To view or print this document, you will need a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader. Free download at www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep.html.

Can't find a nearby store? If there is a knitting shop in your area that doesn't stock our patterns, we would be happy to send sample patterns for their review, provide patterns for their stock, or to handle special orders. Please contact us with information about your store and we'll send them everything they need to stock knitting patterns from Maggie's Rags.

CALIFORNIA
-Ancient Pathways, 1294 N. Wishon, Fresno, CA, 559-264-1874, www.ancientpathways.net
COLORADO
-Knitch, 1910 Ski Time Square #102, Steamboat Springs, CO, 970-871-6675, knitch@mac.com
-Shuttles, Spindles & Skeins, Inc., 635 South Broadway Unit E, Boulder, CO, 303-494-1071/800-283-4163, www.shuttlesspindlesandskeins.com
-Woolen Treasures, 527 E 4th St, Loveland, CO 80537, 970-613-0556, www.woolentreasures.com
CONNECTICUT
-Creative Fibers, 645A Poquonock Ave, Windsor, CT, 860-687-9931, www.creativefibersonline.com
ILLINOIS
-Mosaic Yarn Studio, 1585 Ellinwood St. #101, Des Plaines, IL, 847-390-1013, www.mosaicyarnstudio.com
INDIANA
-Ewe-Nique Knits, 109 E Washington St, Goshen, IN 46526, 574-537-1414
MAINE
-The Lilac Lily, 310 Main St, Southwest Harbor, ME, 207-244-3353, www.thelilaclily.com
MARYLAND
-All About Yarn, 8970-G Route 108, Columbia, MD, 410-313-7779, www.allaboutyarn.com
-Ch'naca Farm and Fiberworks, Calvert Country Market/98 S. Solomons Island Rd, Prince Frederick, MD, 410-535-3510, chnaca@chesapeake.net
-Keep Me In Stitches, 304 W. Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701, 240-379-7740, www.keep-me-in-stitches.com
-Knitters Nest, 1431 Liberty Rd, Eldersburg, MD 21784, 410-549-0707, knittersnest@verizon.net
-Millicent's Yarns & More, 27 North Centre St, Cumberland, MD, 301-722-8100, www.millicentsyarns.com
MASSACHUSETTS
-Island Yarn Company, 85 River Street #9, Waltham, MA, 781-894-102, www.islandyarnco.com
-Lynda's Riverside Yarn Shoppe, 9B Madonna Circle, Lowell, MA, 978-453-9087, rollypolyoly@aol.com
MICHIGAN
-Stitching Memories, 350 Gladys St, Portage, MI, 269-552-9276, www.stitchingmem.com
-ThreadBear, 319 S. Waverly Rd, Lansing, MI, 517-703-9276, www.threadbearfiberarts.com
-Tochay's Farm Fibers, 5700 N. Bunn Rd, Jonesville, MI, 517-849-2630
-Woven Art, 325B Grove St, East Lansing, MI, 517-203-4467, www.mcrayweaving.com
MINNESOTA
-3 Kittens Needlearts, 805 Sibley Memorial Hwy, St. Paul, MN, 651-457-4969, www. 3kittensneedlearts.com
-Knit One Bead Too, PO Box 96, Maple Plain, MN, 763-479-7125, www.knitonebeadtoo.net
MISSISSIPI
-Hank of Yarn, 7075 Malco Blvd, Southaven, MS, 662-349-8883, www.hankofyarn.com
NEW JERSEY
-Earth Faire, 10 Ricker Rd, Newfoundland, NJ, 973-697-0874, www.earthfaire.com
NEW YORK
-Knit-A-Way, 398 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 718-797-3305, www.knitaway.com
-Three Black Sheep, 155 Main Street, Northport, NY, 631-262-9276, threeblacksheep.com
NORTH CAROLINA
-Angelwing Needle Arts, 507 N. Howe St., Southport, NC, 910-454-9163
-Baskets of Yarn, 570 Griffith Rd, Charlotte, NC, 704-561-0911, www.basketsofyarn.com
-Blue Ridge Fiber Emporium, 583 Israel Rd, Brevard, NC, 828-883-9507
-Bovidae Farms, 1608 Jarvis Branch Rd, Mars Hill, NC 28754, 828-689-9931, bovidae@verizon.net
-Charlotte's Fibers, 275 N Broad St, Brevard, NC, 828-862-6886, www.charlottesfibers.com
-Common Threads, 1415 Welborn St, Suite 102, High Point, NC, 336-889-8650, www.commonthreadsnc.com
-Hillsborough Yarn Shop, 114 S Churton St, Hillsborough, NC, 919-423-6265, www.hillsboroughyarn.com
-Much Ado About Knitting, 1317 Lewisville Clemmons Rd., Lewisville, NC, 336-778-1998
-Needlecraft Center, 102 S. Main St., Davidson, NC, 704-892-8988, www.needlecraftcenter.com
-Peace of Yarn, 130 Matthews Station St, Ste 1-H, Matthews, NC 28105, 704-544-1551, www.thepeaceofyarn.com
-Purl's Yarn Emporium, 51 College St, Asheville, NC 28801, 828-253-2750, www.purlsyarnemporium.com
-Randy's Quilt Shop, 2415 Lawndale Dr, Greensboro, NC, 336-545-5558, www.randysquiltshop.com
-Stitch Point, 1614-C W Friendly St, Greensboro, NC, 336-272-2032
-Tail Spinner, 407 Bannermans Mill Rd, Richlands, NC, 910-324-6166, www.tail-spinner.com
-Yarn Circle, 3851 US Hwy 64 E, Suite 6, Murphy, NC, 828-835-4592, www.yarncircle.com
-Yarn Nook, 1261 Smoky Park Hwy, Candler, NC, 828-665-0610, www.theyarnnook.com
-Yarn Shop by Rainy Day Creations, 315 Main St Ste 1, Pineville, NC, 704-889-1308, www.RainyDayCreationsInc.com
-Yarns Etc., 231 South Elm St, Greensboro, NC, 336-370-1233, www.yarnsetc.com
-Yarns of Wilmington, 3401 1/2 Wrightsville Ave, Wilmington, NC, 910-791-2157
-YummiYarns, 7 South Main St, Burnsville, NC, 929-678-9890
OHIO
-Black Locust Farm, 110 Bank St,Lodi Ohio 44254, 330-648-2720
-French Creek Fiber Arts, 36840 Detroit Rd, Avon, OH, 440-934-1236, www.frenchcreekfiber.com
PENNSYLVANIA
-Coughlin's Homespun Yarn, 3293 Peters Mountain Rd, Halifax, PA, 717-877-5760, coughlinshomespunyarns@gmail.com
-Knutty Knitter, 6530 Derry St, Harrisburg, PA, 717-558-0488, www.theknuttyknitter.com
-Mannings, 1132 Green Ridge Rd., East Berlin, PA, 717-624-2223, www.the-mannings.com
-Oh Susanna, 2204 Marietta Ave, Lancaster, PA, 717-393-5416, ohsusannay@aol.com
-Tangled Web, 7900 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 215-242-1271, www.tangledwebb.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
-Girls Love Yarn, 203 Parkwood Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646, 864-229-6796, www.girlsloveyarn.com
-Island Knits, 110659 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC, 843-235-0110
-Knit, 87 Wentworth St, Charleston, SC 29401, 843-937-8500, toll free: 866.373.knit, http://www.knitk.com
-Knit-N-Purl, 4999 Carolina Forest Blvd Unit 13, Myrtle Beach, SC, 843-236-6140, www.knitnpurl.biz
-Knitting Up A Storm, 2100 Old Hwy 17 Unit 2, N. Myrtle Beach, SC, 843-249-6562
-Yarn & Frame Peddler, 3322 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC, 864-268-7502
VERMONT
-Ellen's 1/2 Pint Farm, 85 Tucker Hill Rd, Norwich, VT 05055,802-649-5420, www.ellenshalfpintfarm.com
VIRGINIA
-Bay Window, 4625 Irvington Rd, Irvington, VA, 804-438-6636
-Capital Yarns LLC, 4300 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA, 703-263-9744, www.capitalyarns.com
-Carodan Farms, 156 Shepherds Hill Rd, Stanardsville, VA 22973, 434-985-7083, www.carodanfarm.com
-Ewe Knit Kits & Yarns, 228 N. Lynnhaven Rd Ste 122, Virginia Beach, VA, 757-498-4590, www.eweknitkits.com
-Frames & Stitches, 317 Virginia Ave, Clarksville, VA, 434-374-5949
-Frog Eye Fiber Emporium, 347 Schoolmarm Lane, Winchester, VA, 540-662-0717, www.frogeye.com
-In Stitches Needlework, 8800-F Peartree Ct, Alexandria, VA, 703-360-4600, www.institchesneedlework.com
-Knit 1 Purl 2, 20 W Boscowan St, Winchester, VA, 540-662-6098
-Knit Wit Yarn Shop, 36 Main St., Sperryville, VA, 540-987-8251, www.knitwityarnshop.com
-Knit Works, 625 Mt. Clinton Pike, Harrisonburg, VA, 540-434-0918, www.specialtyyarnshop.com
-Knitting Basket, 5812 Grove Ave, Richmond, VA, 804-282-2909, www.theknittingbasket.biz
-Limerick Fibres, 105 S. Main St, Gordonsville, VA, 540-832-0207
-My Favorite Yarn Shop, 85 Garrett St, Warrenton, VA, 540-349-8355, myfavoriteyarnshop.biz
-On the Lamb Yarns, 906 N. Augusta St, Staunton, VA, 540-886-YARN, www.OnTheLambYarns.com
-Rocktown Yarns, 115 West Water St, Harrisonburg, VA, 540-437-0411, www.rocktownyarns.com
-Spooling Around, 801 Volvo Parkway, #138, Chesapeake, VA, 757-436-4664, www.spoolingaround.com
-Suzanne's Knitting Shoppee, 2820 Linkhorne Dr, Forest Hill Shopping Ctr, Lynchburg, VA 24503, 434-384-7114, www.suzannesknittingyarns.com
-Victoria's Treasures, 301 Starling Ave, Martinsville, VA 24112, 276-632-0403, hestone@earthlink.net
-Yarn Lounge, 3003 W. Cary Street, Richmond, VA, 804-340-2880, www.theyarnlounge.com
WASHINGTON
-Lamb's Ear, 4631 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA, 253-472-7695, www.lambsearfarm.com
-Rainbow Valley Alpacas, 4270 St Hwy 508, Cinebar, WA, 360-985-7467
WEST VIRGINIA
-Knit 'n Hook, 703 6th Ave, Huntington, WV, 304-697-9276
-Yarn & Company, Rt 4 Box 242, Elkins, WV, 304-636-3760
WISCONSIN
-Joslyn's Fiber Farm, 5738 E Klug Rd, Milton, WI, 608-868-3224, www.joslynsfiberfarm.com
-Knitwise Yarns, 421 County Road G, Nekoosa, WI, 715-886-1030, knitwiseyarns@aol.com
-Susan's Fiber Shop, N 250 Hwy A, Columbus, WI, 920-623-4237, www.susansfibershop.com
INTERNET ONLY
-Crazy Anything Store, www.crazyanything.com

PatternsStoresClassesEvents
Free PatternsKnitting LinksWholesale InfoAbout Maggie's Rags
What's New?Publication ServicesSite IndexHome


Questions or suggestions?? Contact us

All text and images copyright © 1998-2012 Margaret K.K. Radcliffe